2010 Reading Fair Thank You

Another huge thank you to everyone who made this year's Reading Fair another success!!


Thank you to the 2010 sponsors:

Waste Management of Leesport
Baro's Trucking
Heeby's Surplus
Morgan Rail
Mike Grim's Truck Wreck Specialists
J & J Demo
Christman's Meat Market of Oley 
V & M Towing
Aramark Uniform
Reading Fair Board
Braucher Farms
Shellhammers Speedway
Rockland Signs
S & S Speedway
Bobkat of Reading
Heffner Printing
Pollack of Reading



Congratulations to this year's Slingshot winners:

#23 Shannon Smith
Nostalgia National Slingshot Winner


#1 Tyler Dippel
Jr. National Winner


blog counter

Main Page|| Body Repairs | Completed Work | Custom Painting
| Miscellaneous Customs | Media Blasting | Monster Truck
Buses & Coaches | Race Cars | Race Trailers | Bedliners | RV | '37 Chevy